ACTIFS

Présentation des 7 équipes masculines d’actifs de l’USTS

Première Ligue

Entraîneur

Pablo Higueras
phigueras2009@gmail.com
+41 79 583 95 73

Assistants

David Rapillard / Jean Paul Lamon
rapillard.david@hotmail.fr / Jpaul.lamon@hotmail.com
+41 79 530 66 39 / +41 79 606 35 32

Deuxième Ligue

Entraîneurs

Patrick Borettaz / Adriano Zacchei
Borettaz.patrick@gmail.com / zaccheiadriano@gmail.com
+41 79 658 03 02 / +41 76 383 19 74

Assistant

Velija Esmir

+41 79 855 52 11

Troisième Ligue

Entraîneur

Jean-Marc Rossat
jmrossat@bluewin.ch
+41 79 820 34 83

Assistants

Fabio Alexandre De Oliveira / Franck Tassy
g.fabioalexandre@gmail.com / franck.tassy@hotmail.com
+41 79 522 10 44 / +41 78 793 67 85

30+ A

Entraîneur

Poste Vacant

Assistant

Mathieu Eggli
mathieu.eggli@gmail.com
+41 79 481 91 86

30+ B

Entraîneur

Mario Marsano
mmarsano3@gmail.com
+41 78 705 16 50

Assistant

Mathieu Eggli
mathieu.eggli@gmail.com
+41 79 481 91 86

40+

Entraîneur

Hervé Lamy
rvlamy124@gmail.com

50+

Entraîneur

Marco Barberi
mfmb60@gmail.com
+41 79 685 50 87

Entraîneur gardien actif

Ferdy Lamon
alain-ferdy.lamon@rigips.ch
+41 79 278 04 50

Entraîneur condition physique

Matthew Towlson
matthewtowlson@googlemail.com
+44 77 486 12 190

Coordinateur Actif

Jean Paul Lamon
Jpaul.lamon@hotmail.com
+41 79 606 35 32