ACTIFS

Présentation des 7 équipes masculines d’actifs de l’USTS

Première Ligue

Entraîneur

Pablo Higueras
phigueras2009@gmail.com
+41 79 583 95 73

Assistants

David Rapillard / Jean Paul Lamon
rapillard.david@hotmail.fr / Jpaul.lamon@hotmail.com
+41 79 530 66 39 / +41 79 606 35 32

Deuxième Ligue

Entraîneurs

David Rapillard

Mobile: +41 (79) 5306639

rapillard.david@hotmail.fr

 

 

Troisième Ligue

Entraîneur

Mathias Gallicchio

Tél privé: +41 (22) 7764654
Mobile: +41 (79) 5845006

Assistant

Franck Tassy

 

Tél privé: +41 (22) 3489405
Tél prof.: +41 (22) 3486622
Mobile: +41 (78) 7936785

30+ A

Entraîneur

Aurélien Storti

Assistant

Mathieu Eggli
mathieu.eggli@gmail.com
+41 79 481 91 86

30+ B

Entraîneur

Mario Marsano
mmarsano3@gmail.com
+41 78 705 16 50

Assistant

Mathieu Eggli
mathieu.eggli@gmail.com
+41 79 481 91 86

40+

Entraîneur

Hervé Lamy
rvlamy124@gmail.com

50+

Entraîneur                                         

Marco Barberi                                         

mfmb60@gmail.com

+41 79 685 50 87

Entraîneur gardien actif

Ferdy Lamon
ferdylamon@hotmail.com

+41 79 278 04 50

Entraîneur condition physique

Matthew Towlson
matthewtowlson@googlemail.com
+44 77 486 12 190

Coordinateur Actif

Jean Paul Lamon
Jpaul.lamon@hotmail.com
+41 79 606 35 32