Féminines

Présentation des 6 équipes féminines de l’USTS

4ème ligue Féminine A

Entraîneurs

Mathieu Eggli / Olivier Zimmermann
mathieu.eggli@gmail.com/ olivzimm@gmail.com
+41 79 481 91 86 / +41 79 952 79 30

4ème ligue Féminine B

Entraîneur

Gregory Whibley
Greg.whibley@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82

Assistant

Matthew Towlson
matthewtowlson@googlemail.com
+44 77 486 12 190

C4 Féminine

Entraîneur

Marc Doyle
doylem42@tcd.ie
+33 7 722 65 333

Assistant

Gregory Whibley
Greg.whibley@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82

FF19 Féminine

Entraîneur

Mark Colman
mark.colman@ecolint.ch
+41 78 600 74 11

Assistant

Julien Ragozini
jr1975@bluewin.ch
+41 76 295 94 24

FF15 Féminine 1

Entraîneur

Matthew Whibley
m.whibley97@gmail.com
+41 76 690 07 39

Assistant

Gregory Whibley
Greg.whibley@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82

FF15 Féminine 2

Entraîneur

Archie Jeavons
archie.jeavons@gmail.com
+41 79 954 34 98

Assistant

Gregory Whibley
Greg.whibley@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82

FF12 Féminine

Entraîneur

Phil Fench
philipandrita@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82

Assistant

Gregory Whibley
Greg.whibley@gmail.com
+41 78 924 03 82