JUNIORS

Présentation de toutes nos équipes de juniors de l’USTS

A1

Entraîneur

Stephen Gerzner
sgerzner@bluewin.ch
+41 79 963 86 83

Assistant

Valentin Ecuyer
valentin.1295@live.fr
+41 79 798 67 26

B1

Entraîneurs

Eric Bouende
dpelseu@yahoo.fr
+41 76 454 78 59

 

Dardan Neziri
dardi_81@hotmail.com
+41 79 724 61 27

C1

Entraîneur

Raffaele Giannattasio
rafgiannatt@gmail.com
+41 78 807 22 74

Assistant

Franck Tassy
franck.tassy@hotmail.com
+41 78 793 67 85

C2

Entraîneur

Claude Vidal
claude.vidal@bluewin.ch
+41 79 836 17 83

C3

Entraîneur

Nathalie Fournier
nath.houlier@orange.fr
+33 6 116 131 69

Assistant

Mohammed Yahiaoui
mohammedyahiaoui86@gmail.com

D1

Entraîneur

Sacha Balakov
balachovs@gmail.com
+41 79 590 53 30

Assistant

Esteban Gomez
esteban.gomez.b@gmail.com
+41 76 450 17 41

D2

Entraîneur

Nello Oldani

+41 (78) 6218825

nellooldani@gmail.com

 

D3

Entraîneur

Valentin Ecuyer
valentin.1295@live.fr
+41 79 798 67 26

Assistant

Sam Girardin
sam7girardin@gmail.com
+41 79 610 64 19

 

D4

Entraîneur

Maxime Champod 

maxime.champod@usts.ch

E1

Entraîneur

Antonello Vaccaro
antonello.vaccaro@outlook.com
+41 79 765 07 18

Assistant

Mattia Serretti
mattia.serreti@gmail.com
+41 79 405 35 88

E2

Entraîneur

Franck Tassy
franck.tassy@hotmail.com
+41 78 793 67 85

Assistant

Noah Tornare

E3

Entraîneur

Flavio Mor
fmor82@gmail.com
+41 76 389 47 47

E4

Entraîneur

Bertrand Giger
titigiger@hotmail.com

F et G

Entraîneurs

Julien Ragozini +41 76 295 94 24
Maxime Champod maxime.champod@usts.ch